Lions Quest Country Offices 2010

Click here for a printable directory in pdf form.

Argentina

Lions Quest Argentina
Asociación Internacional De Clubes De Leones
Sarmiento 1542
Piso 9, Oficina 34
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Telephone: +54-1-14-382-7152
+54-11-4-381-3669
Fax: +54-1-14-382-7152 (call first)
Email: distrito.multiple.o@ba.net
Website: http://www.leonismoargentino.com.ar/IndiceLQuest.htm

Country Director: Jorge Bortolozzi
Phone: 54-342-491-0470
Email: bajm@arnet.com.ar


Australia

Australian Lions Quest Youth Institute Ltd.
PO Box 121
Salisbury South
SA 5106
Australia

Telephone: +61-8-8252-6310
1-800-805-334 (inside Australia)
Fax: +61-8-8252-87636
Email: info@lions-quest.com.au
Web: http://www.lionsclubs.org.au/lions-quest/

Chairman: PDG Tom Becker
Email: tom.becker@bigpond.com

Secretary: Carmel Goldsworthy
Email: robcar@57@bigpond.net.au

Senior Trainer: Donna Munro
Email: lions-quest@bigpond.com


Austria

Lions Quest Österreich
Haydngasse 19
A-8160 Weiz
Austria

Country Director: Dr. Franz Mayer
Email: dr.fr.mayer@aon.it
Tel: 43-3172-3480
Fax: 43-3172-42181


Bangladesh

Project Chairperson: A.K. Gulam Kibria
Email: kibriaco@hotmail.com

Belgium

Avenue Houba-de Strooper 90
Houba-de Strooperlaan 90
1020 Brussel Belgium
1020 Bruxelles Belgium

Telephone: +32 2 478 17 31
Website: www.lions.be
Email: secretariaat@lions.be


Belize

Belize Lions Zone 59
PO Box 284
Belmopan City
Belize

Telephone: +501-822-3164
Fax: +501-822-3993

Country Coordinator: Bobby Lopez
Email: wapobob@yahoo.com


Brazil

Rua 29, NO. 72 Centro 74015-050
Goiania, GO
Brazil

Telephone: +55-62-3219-7009
+55-623-223-3042
+55-62-32245206

Fax: +55-62-212-4282

Country Coordinator: Zander Campos da Silva
Past International Director
Email: zander@cannes.com.br


Bulgaria

Lions Quest Bulgaria
6 Ekzharh Yossiph St.
4400 Pazardzhik
Bulgaria
Web: www.lions-bg.com

Country Director: PDG Petar Malamov
Email: pmalamov@abv.bg


Canada

Lions Quest Canada
427 Elgin Street North, Suite 1
Cambridge ON N1R 8G4
Canada

Telephone: Toll Free: (800) 265-2680
Local Phone: (519) 624-1170
Fax: (519) 624-3354

Web: www.lionsquest.ca

Country Director: Joanne McQuiggan
Executive Director (x107)
Email: Joanne@thrivecanada.ca


Colombia

Fundación Leones Educando
Calle 80, No. 64-57
Tercer Piso
Barranquilla, Atlantico
Colombia

Telephone: +57-5-373-2993
Fax: +57-5-368-4968
Website: http://www.leones-educando.org

Email: director@leones-educando.org

Alternate Contact:
Email: subdirector@leones-educando.org


Cyprus

Cyprus Lions Quest Foundation
PO Box 23791
1686 Nicosia
Cyprus

Telephone: +357 -22315113
Fax: +357 -22492216

Country Director: Costas Hadjiyiannis
President of Lions Quest Foundation Cyprus
Email: medicalert@cytanet.com.cy


Denmark

Lions Quest Denmark
Spangsbjerghaven 262
DK 6700 Esbjerg
Denmark

Telephone Home: +45-7545 4717
Fax: +45-5427 3599
Email: quest@lions.dk
Website: http://www.holdningoghandling.dk/

Country Director: Niels Daubjerg
Email: daubjerg@privat.dk


Dominican Republic

Lions Quest/Leones Educando República Dominicana
Casa de León
Calle de las Damas 110, Zona Colonial
Santo Domingo, D.N.
República Dominicana
Tel: 809-685-5965

Country Director: Francisco Matos Herrera
Email: franciscomatosherrera@hotmail.com

Administrator: Nicanor Pichardo
Email: nicapichardo@hotmail.com


Ecuador

Contact: PDG Isaac Abad Crespo
Email: iabadc@hotmail.com


Estonia

Project Coordinator: Kaie Raidma
Email: kaie.raidma555@gmail.com


Finland

Suomen Lions-Liitto r.y.
Kirkonkyläentie 10
00700 Helsinki
Finland

Telephone: +358-9-56559512
Fax: +358-9-3454045
Email: quest@lions.fi

Country Director: Osmo Harju
Email: osmo.harju@pp1.inet.fi


Germany

Hilfswerk der Deutschen Lions e.V.
Lions Foundation Germany
Ressort Lions Quest
Bleichstrasse 3
D - 65183 Wiesbaden
Germany

Telephone: +49-611-99154-81
Fax: +49-611-99154-83
Web: www.lions-quest.de

Country Director: Hans-Jurgen Schalk
Email: hjschalk@t-online.de

Program Officer: Ingeborg Vollbrandt
Email: I.Vollbrandt@lions-hilfswerk.de


Iceland

Lions Quest Iceland
c/o National Centre for Educational Materials
Laugavegur 166
105 Reikjavik
Iceland

Telephone: +354-535-0411
+354-565-1887
Fax: +354-535-0401
Web: www.nams.is/lionsquest.index.htm

Country Director: Aldis Yngvadottir
Email: aldis@nams.is

India

Lions Quest in India Foundation (for MD 321,322,323)
B-94 "Parisima"
Near Lal Bungalow
C.G. Road
Ahmedabad - 380 006
India

Telephone: +91 7926407196
Fax: +91 7926407253
Web: www.lionsquestinindia.org

Country Director: Dr. Bharat Bhagat, Past District Governor
Executive Director
Email: lqifoffice@yahoo.co.in

Southern India Lions Quest Foundation (for MD316, 317, 318, 324)
PH1, VARS Ferndale Apts. 1st Main
Kodihalli
HAL 2nd Stage
Bangalore - 560 008
India

Chairman: PID G. Ramaswamy
Email: gr@kgworldwide.com

Secretary & Coordinator: PID Krishna Reddy
Email: reddyvvk63@yahoo.co.in


Italy

Lions Quest Italia Onlus
RM - P.za Buenos Aires, 5
00198 Roma
ITALIA
Email: segreteria@lionsquest-italia.it

Telephone: +06-428-70778
Fax: +06-428-70786

Country Director: PDG Ida Panusa
Email: ida.panusa@panusazappala.it

Trainer: Paola Vigliano
Telephone: +39-3358036253
+39-3487045451
Email: vigliapa@tin.it


Japan

Lions Quest Japan
Japan Initiative for Youth Development (JIYD)
4-10-63-302 Takanawa Minato-ku
Tokyo 108-0074
Japan

Telephone: +81-3-3440-4486
Fax: +81-3-3440-4447
Email: info@jiyd.org
Web: www.jiyd.org

Country Director: L. Masayuki Nakao
Email: mnakao@jiyd.org

Deputy Director: Hideaki Mabuchi
Email: hmabuchi@jiyd.org


Kenya

Lions Quest Kenya
P.O. Box 2557
Nakuru
Kenya

Telephone: +037-850094/ 212265

Contact: Sushi Shah
Email: chuchi@africaonline.co.ke

Alternate Contact: PID Manoj Shah
Email: manoj@kingswaytyres.com


Lebanon

Contact: Salim Moussan
Past International Director
Email: smoussan@cyberia.net.lb
Address: PO Box 90-1366
Jdeidet El Metn
Metn 1202 2110
Lebanon
Courier: 1st Floor, Moussan Bldg
Anwar St., Jdeidet El Metn
Lebanon


Lithuania

Aguonu g. 7-6
Vilnius
LT - 03213
Lithuania
Website: www.lions-quest.lt

Country Director: Linas Slusnys
Email: linas.slusnys@fitline.lt
Telephone: +37068626444


Mauritius

Lions Quest Mauritius
C/O Mon Repos
Royal Road
Pamplemousses
Mauritius

Chairperson: Kailash Juddoo
Email: kailashj@intnet.mu


Mexico

Yucatan No. 230 Ote.
Union de Tula
Jalisco C.P.48000
Mexico

Telephone: +52-316-37-10054


Nepal

Nepal Lions Quest Committee


The Netherlands

Contact: Jan Troost
Email : jw.troost@planet.nl


New Zealand

Email: lqskills@ihug.co.nz
Web: www.lions-quest.org.nz

Chairperson: Marion McWha

Nigeria

275, Herbert Macaulay Street (2nd Floor)
Alagomeji, Yaba, Lagos
Email : lionsquestnig@gmail.com.
Website : www.lionsquestnigeria.org (coming soon)

Country Coordinator: Kola Oyekanmi
Past District Governor
Email: kolaoyekanmi@gmail.com


Norway

Lions Quest Norway ("Det er mitt valg")
Lions Clubs International
MD 104 Norway
Ensjøveien 18
0661 Oslo
Norway

Telephone: +47-23244635 or +47-91195607
Fax: +47 23244639
Web: www.determittvalg.no

Country Director: Ivar Tollefsrud
Email: mittvalg@lions.no


Pakistan

Lions Quest Pakistan Foundation
B-79, Block "L"
North Nazimabad
Karachi 74700
Pakistan

Country Director: Fasih Karim Siddiqui
Tel: 92-21-667-5643
Fax: 92-21-664-8036
Email: fksiddiqui@hinopak.com


Paraguay

Tte. Mellones 1506 c/Eusebio Ayala
Bo. Los Laureles
CP1144 Asuncion
Paraguay

Phone: +595-21-613-919
Fax: +595-21-610-656

Country Director: Agripina de Ginard
Email: leoneseducando@webpoint.com.py

Alternate Contact: PID Nelson Diez Perez
Email: Nel10p@hotmail.com


Peru

Country Director: Vicky Wong de Rebolledo
Email: vickywongvenegas@yahoo.com.mx


Poland

Ul. Senatorska 12
60-326 Poznan
Poland

Telephone: +48-61-8685671
Fax: +48-61-8685692

Country Director: Zdzislaw Ryszkowski
Email: zryszkowski@wp.pl

Trainer: Aneta Zembruska-Hroboni
Email: anetahroboni@o2.pl

Alternate Contact: Maria Czerniecka
Email: m.czerniecka@pfp.com.pl
m_czerniecka@tlen.pl


Romania

Contact: Iulia Schnecker
Email: iulia.schnecker@globalfininvest.com


Russian Federation

Roterta 4/5
Blagocenter
Moscow 129347

Country Director: PDG Emilia Chervinskaya
Email: emilia.worldedu@gmail.com

Country Coordinator: Lesia Koval


Singapore

11 Buckley Road #01-06
Singapore 309767
Singapore

Contact: Eric Ng (Past District Governor)
Email: ngjepn@yahoo.com


Sri Lanka

Chairperson: Mahesh Pasqual
Email: pasqual@sltnet.lk


Sweden

Lions Quest International Foundation in Sweden
Geijersvägen 24
SE-112 44
Stockholm
Sweden

Telephone: +46 8 744 59 00
Fax: +46 8 726 92 00
Web: www.lions-quest.se

Office Manager: Anders Medin
Email: Info@lions-quest.se

Contact: PID Bruno Ahlqvist
Email: Bruno@ahlqvistadvice.se


Thailand

Lions Quest Thailand
Chavanan Corporation Limited
156 Soi Thonglor Sukhumvit 55 Rd.
Klongton Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110
Thailand

Telephone: +66-2-390-1464
Fax: +66-2-381-1832

Country Director: Vuthi Boonnikornvoravith
Past International Director
Email: vuthi@chavanan.com


Turkey

Turkish Lions Foundation
Darulaceze Caddesi IETT sitesi Kucuk
Blok A Kapisi K2 D8
Okmeydani - Istanbul

Country Director: Nilgun Erdem Niord
Email: nilguneniord@gmail.com

Ukraine

Ilyicha Avenue 18
Donetsk 83003
Ukraine

Telephone: 380-050-274-9504
Fax: 380-623-34-12-62

Contact: Elena Gryadushcha
Email: lion.elena@gmail.com
Kostaya.g@gmail.com

Alternate Contact: Olga Lenchenko
Email: olya@uvika.dn.ua
olya@stels.net


Uruguay

Brita del Pino 1227/202
Montevideo, Uruguay CP 1110
Telephone : 59-82-9157-128
Fax : 59-82-9157-128

Administrator: PCC Fernando Foti
Email : lobsteruy@yahoo.com

Project Chairperson: Yeanet Lungo
Email: ylungo@gmail.com


United States / International Office

Lions Quest
Lions Clubs International Foundation
300 W. 22nd Street
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8842
United States

Telephone: +630-571-5466
Fax: +630-571-5735 or 630-571-3905
Web: www.lions-quest.org

 

 

En Espanol      Contact Us     Privacy Policy      Site Map